Course Catalog

  
Course Catalog > FSDirectory  

FSDirectory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
TracyAbarMathematicsInstructorabar@ucc.edu908-497-4226
VartanAbdoMathematicsAssociate Professorabdo@ucc.edu908-497-4263
SadiqAbdullahInformation TechnologyProgrammer Technician/Helpdesk - PTsabdullah@ucc.edu908-965-2349
JameelaAbdus-SalaamCenter for Economic and Workforce DevelopmentStudent Services Generalist (CEWD Student Service Advisor)jameela.abdus-salaam@ucc.edu908-527-7245
AnnieceAbrahamMathematicsAdjunct Facultyabraham@ucc.edu908-709-7193
RickyAbsoluRecruitmentRecruiterabsolu@ucc.edu908-709-7513
JoanneAccardi-GoldbergerEnglish/Modern Language/Fine ArtsAdjunct Facultyjoanne.accardi-goldb@ucc.edu
MaribelAcevedoPractical Nursing & Allied HealthRecruiteracevedo@ucc.edu908-412-3562
MayraAcostaCenter for Economic and Workforce Development (CEWD)Coordinator (Grant and Contract Programs)/Instructoracosta@ucc.edu908-527-7242
JosephAdamsBusinessAdjunct Facultyjoadams@ucc.edu
MargaretAdamsAdmissions/Records/RegistrationClerkadams@ucc.edu908-709-7132
PatriciaAdamsBusiness DepartmentAssistant Professor - Office Supportpadams@ucc.edu908-709-7488
TolulopeAdefaluFacilitiesCustodianadefalu@ucc.edu908-709-7153
OluyomiAdewaleMathematicsAdjunct Facultyadewale@ucc.edu908-709-7193
ChristineAhnInformation TechnologiesProgrammer Analystahn@ucc.edu908-709-7545
MandanaAhsaniPsychology/SociologyAssociate Professorahsani@ucc.edu908-497-4383
RandiAlbertBusinessAdjunct Facultyrand.albert@ucc.edu908-709-7095
MonicaAlcantaraStudent ServicesSecretarynascimento@ucc.edu908-709-7572
RobertAllaraChemistryAdjunct Facultyallara@ucc.edu908-709-7119
FayeAllardPsychology-SociologyInstructorfaye.allard@ucc.edu908-709-7184
HamidAlouachMathematicsAdjunct Facultyalouach@ucc.edu908-709-7193
JeorgeAlvaradoContinuing EducationInstructoralvarado@ucc.edu908-351-7679
VictorAlvelaezRecruitmentRecruiteralvelaez@ucc.edu908-659-5109
RubadauAlvernaAdvising, Career and Transfer ServicesStudent Services Specialistrubadau.alverna@ucc.edu908-965-2991
LilianaAmelineInstitute Intensive EnglishAdjunct Facultyameline@ucc.edu908-965-6040
JeffreyAndersonMathematicsAdjunct Facultyjeffrey.anderson@ucc.edu908-709-7193
GraceAnderson-WebbInstitute Intensive EnglishAdjunct Facultygrace.anderson-webb@ucc.edu
DorothyAndrewsInformation TechnologiesAssociate Director of User Servicesandrews@ucc.edu908-709-7542
JeromeAndrewsPublic SafetySecurity Officer - PTjandrews@ucc.edu
ArubaAnjumPsychology/SociologyAdjunct Facultyaruba.anjum@ucc.edu
LenardAnyanwuEconomics-Government-HistorySenior Professoranyanwu@ucc.edu908-709-7156
JohnArezziBusinessInstructor - Criminal Justicejohn.arezzi@ucc.edu908-497-4294
LorinArrudaLEAP (Title V)Progam Advisorlorin.arruda@ucc.edu908-497-4255
DeborahAsherEnglish/Modern Language/Fine ArtsSenior Professorasher@ucc.edu908-497-4218
BertAtsmaBiologyAssociate Professoratsma@ucc.edu908-709-7581
SandraAuldPurchasingDirector of Purchasingauld@ucc.edu908-709-7010
ElissaAustriaInstitute for Intensive EnglishAssociate Professor - IELTaustria@ucc.edu908-965-6081
CatherineAvinoLibraryLibrarian - PTavino@ucc.edu908-709-7620
GeorgeAzaresBusinessAdjunct Facultyazares@ucc.edu908-709-7095
NoraBabosAdmissions/Records/RegistrationAdministrative Assistantbabos@ucc.edu908-709-7597
MarkBaldwinInformation TechnologyBusiness Analystmark.baldwin@ucc.edu908-497-4377
HenriBaptisteIndustry-Business InstituteEmployer Outreach Coordinatorbaptiste@ucc.edu908-355-4446
NathanBarkeiInformation TechnologiesLead Client/Server Specialistbarkei@ucc.edu908-709-7102
MarjorieBarnesEnglish/Modern Language/Fine ArtsAssociate Professormbarnes@ucc.edu908-659-5157
WendyBarnes-ThomassenEnglish/Modern Language/Fine Arts/CommunicationAsst Prof - Englishbarnes-thomassen@ucc.edu908-965-6011
CarlosBarrezuetaPresident's Office/Student ServicesOmbudsman/Affirmative Action Officercarlos.barrezueta1@ucc.edu908-709-7179
NickBassoPublic SafetyAssociate Director of Public Safetybasso@ucc.edu908-709-7152
MaritzaBatistaCenter for Economic and Workforce DevelopmentClerk II (Department Assistant – Level II)batista@ucc.edu
SoniaBebenovaBiologyLaboratory Coordinator - Cranfordbebenova@ucc.edu908-709-7588
JeffreyBeckmanMathematicsSenior Professorbeckman@ucc.edu908-659-5136
AssadollahBehreiniMathematicsAdjunct Facultyassadollah.behreini@ucc.edu908-709-7193
TerekeBellPublic SafetySecurity Officerbell@ucc.edu908-965-6070
PaulBelmonteAdmissions/Records/RegistrationEnrollment Specialistpbelmonte@ucc.edu908-709-7133
PaulaBelmonteBusinessAssociate Professorbelmonte@ucc.edu908-709-7095
SteveBeloEconomics-Government-HistoryAdjunct Facultysteve.belo@ucc.edu
TerryBenjaminEnglish-Mod Language-Fine Arts-CommunicationsAdjunct Facultybenjamin@ucc.edu908-497-4227
JeffreyBennettLibrariesReference Librarian - PTjebennett@ucc.edu908-709-7620
RosemarieBerardBusinessAdjunct Facultyrosemarie.berard@ucc.edu908-709-7095
CaroleBerkowitzMathematicsAdjunct Facultycberkowitz@ucc.edu908-709-7193
JamesBertholdPractical Nursing & Allied HealthAdjunct Facultyjames.berthold@ucc.edu908-709-7570
AnneBertinInstitute for Intensive EnglishAssistant Professorbertin@ucc.edu908-965-2352
JohnBetzPhysics/Engineering/ArchitectureAdjunct Facultyjohn.betz@ucc.edu
RatiBhattChemistryAdjunct Facultybhatt@ucc.edu908-709-7119
CarolBiederstadtInstitute Intensive EnglishInstructorbiederstadt@ucc.edu908-965-2997
RobertBilinskasEngineering/Technology/ArchitectureLab Technicianbilinskas@ucc.edu908-659-5108
BrianBirchFinancial AidAssociate Director of Financial Aidbrian.birch@ucc.edu908-965-2342
SalehaBitniChemistryAdjunct Facultysaleha.bitni@ucc.edu908-709-7119
AnnetteBlairMathematicsAdjunct Facultyblair@ucc.edu908-709-7193
ValerieBlanchardEnglish-Mod Language-Fine Arts-CommunicationsAdjunct Facultyvalerie.blanchard@ucc.edu
SusanBlinderEconomics-Government-History, English-Mod Language-Fine Arts-CommunicationsAdjunct Facultyblinder@ucc.edu908-709-7595
JeanBodmanInstitute for Intensive EnglishAssociate Professorbodman@ucc.edu908-965-6096
RogerBoetschPsychology-SociologyAdjunct Facultyroger.boetsch@ucc.edu908-709-7580
Mary EllenBondarPrint ShopAsst Copy Machine Operator/Finishing - PTbondar@ucc.edu908-709-7033
SaraBontempoCollege RelationsCoordinator of Information Content and Designbontempo@ucc.edu908-709-7040
BabitaBopalkarController’s OfficeJunior Accountantbopalkar@ucc.edu908-709-7056
PatrickBorgellaPublic SafetySecurity Officer - PTborgella@ucc.edu908-709-7152
AmyBoydMathematicsCoordinatoraboyd@ucc.edu908-965-2998
RobinBoydStudent ServicesStudent Services Coordinator, Cranford Campusboyd@ucc.edu908-709-7054
TeriBoyleFinancial AidCounselorboyle@ucc.edu908-709-7494
PatriciaBraceEnglish-Mod Language-Fine Arts-CommunicationsAdjunct Facultypatricia.brace@ucc.edu
DanielleBradleyEconomics-Govern-HistoryAdjunct Facultydanielle.bradley@ucc.edu
TaraBranchEnglish-Mod Language-Fine Arts-CommunicationsAdjunct Facultybranch@ucc.edu908-497-4227
EdwardBrenckmanEnglish-Mod Language-Fine Arts-CommunicationsAdjunct Facultybrenckman@ucc.edu908-497-4227
HelenBrewerOffice of the PresidentVice President of Student Developmenthelen.brewer@ucc.edu908-709-7142
ArleneBrittEnglish-Mod Language-Fine Arts-CommunicationsAdjunct Facultyarlene.britt@ucc.edu908-497-4227
DianaBroccoliAdministrative SupportLab Assistantbroccoli@ucc.edu908-709-7068
JacquelineBrodyEnglish-Mod Language-Fine Arts-Communications, UCC 101Adjunct Facultyjacqueline.brody@ucc.edu908-497-4227
NapoleonBrooksEnglish/Modern Language/Fine ArtsProfessorbrooks@ucc.edu908-497-4253
MarilynBrooks-LewisBusinessAdjunct Facultymbrooks@ucc.edu
AnnaBrophyMathematicsAssociate Professor - Mathabrophy@ucc.edu908-709-7687
JamesBrophyEconomics-Government-HistoryAdjunct Facultybrophy@ucc.edu
AlisonBrownEconomics-Government-HistorySenior Professorabrown@ucc.edu908-497-4215
JulianeBrownBusinessAdjunct Facultyjbrown@ucc.edu908-709-7095
FatimahBroxton-RobinsonEnglish/Modern Language/Fine ArtsAssistant Professor - Englishbroxton-robinson@ucc.edu908-497-4212
LisaBruckmanLibraryReference Librarian - PTbruckman@ucc.edu908-412-3545
BarryBrucknerEnglish/Modern Language/Fine ArtsAdjunct Facultybarry.bruckner@ucc.edu908-497-4227
ElsaBruguierLibraryLibrarianbruguier@ucc.edu908-412-3546
ToniaButler-PerezFinancial AffairsManager of Legal Servicestonia.butlerperez@ucc.edu908-709-7041
KathyByrdController's OfficeAccounts Payable Technicianbyrd@ucc.edu908-709-7055
AvisCabralLEAP (Title V)Secretarycabral@ucc.edu908-709-7460
1 - 100 Next