Course Catalog

  
Course Catalog > FSDirectory  

FSDirectory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
TracyAbarMathAssistant Professor - Mathabar@ucc.edu908-497-4226
VaroujeanAbdoMathAssociate Professor - Mathabdo@ucc.edu908 497-4263
JameelaAbdus-SalaamCenter Economic and Workforce DevelopmentStudent Services Generalistjameela.abdus-salaam@ucc.edu908-527-7245
RickyAbsoluRecruitmentRecruiterabsolu@ucc.edu908-709-7523
MayraAcostaCenter Economic and Workforce DevelopmentCoordinator (Grant and Contract Programs)/Instructoracosta@ucc.edu908-527-7242
SeanAdamcikStudent Success InitiativesStudent Services Generalistsean.adamcik@ucc.edu908-709-7159
PatriciaAdamsBusinessAssistant Professor - Office Adminpadams@ucc.edu908-709-7488
TolulopeAdefaluFacilitiesCustodian 3rd Shiftadefalu@ucc.edu
MandanaAhsaniPsychology-SociologyAssociate Professor Psych & Sociologyahsani@ucc.edu908-497-4383
VictorAlvelaezRecruitmentRecruiteralvelaez@ucc.edu908-709-7513
MarieanneAnguloDistance EducationStudent Services Generalistmarieanne.angulo@ucc.edu908-497-4355
LenardAnyanwuEconomics-Government-HistorySenior Professor - EGHanyanwu@ucc.edu908-709-7156
JohnArezziBusinessAssistant. Professor  - Businessjohn.arezzi@ucc.edu908-497-4294
EricaArnoldCenter Economic and Workforce DevelopmentClerk/Department Assistant Ierica.arnold@ucc.edu908-965-6087
DeborahAsherEnglish-Modern Language-Fine ArtSenior Professor - Englishasher@ucc.edu908-497-4218
BertAtsmaBiologyAssociate Professor - Biologyatsma@ucc.edu908-412-3554
ElissaAustriaInstitute Intensive EnglishAssociate Professor - IELTaustria@ucc.edu908-965-6081
NoraBabosAcademic Learning CenterOffice Manager/Coordinatorbabos@ucc.edu908-709-7528
HenriBaptisteIndustry-Business InstituteCenter Generalist, Workforce Innovation Business Centerbaptiste@ucc.edu908-355-4446
NathanBarkeiInformation TechnologyLead Client/Server Specialistbarkei@ucc.edu908-709-7102
MarjorieBarnesEnglish-Modern Language-Fine ArtAssociate Professor - Englishmbarnes@ucc.edu908-659-5157
ShayBarnesFacilitiesCustodian - 3rd Shiftshay.barnes@ucc.edu
WendyBarnes-ThomassenEnglish-Modern Language-Fine ArtAssociate Professor - Englishbarnes-thomassen@ucc.edu908-965-6011
CarlosBarrezuetaAcademic AffairsAssistant Dean of Social Sciences/Businesscarlos.barrezueta1@ucc.edu908-709-7509
NickBassoPublic SafetyAssociate Director of Public Safetybasso@ucc.edu908-709-7152
MaritzaBatistaCenter Economic and Workforce DevelopmentClerk IIbatista@ucc.edu908-659-5190
SoniaBebenovaBiologyCoordinatorbebenova@ucc.edu908-709-7588
JeffreyBeckmanMathSenior Professor - Mathbeckman@ucc.edu908-659-5136
TerekeBellPublic SafetySecurity Officer - 1st Shiftbell@ucc.edu
PaulBelmonteAdmission-Registration-RecordStudent Services Specialistpbelmonte@ucc.edu908-709-7133
PaulaBelmonteBusinessAssociate Professor - Office Adminbelmonte@ucc.edu908-709-7095
MarianoBelzaFacilitiesCustodian - 3rd Shiftmariano.belza@ucc.edu
AnneBertinInstitute Intensive EnglishAssistant Professor - IELTbertin@ucc.edu908-965-2352
RosaritaBidoAdvising, Career and TransferStudent Development Specialistrosarita.bido@ucc.edu908-709-7077
CarolBiederstadtInstitute Intensive EnglishAssistant Professor - IELTbiederstadt@ucc.edu908-965-2997
RobertBilinskasEngineeringLaboratory  Technician - ETAbilinskas@ucc.edu908-659-5108
BrianBirchFinancial AidAssociate Director of Financial Aidbrian.birch@ucc.edu908-965-2342
JeanBodmanInstitute Intensive EnglishAssociate Professor - IELTbodman@ucc.edu908-965-6096
GaryBontempoPrint ShopLead Copy Center Operator / Finishing Persongary.bontempo@ucc.edu908-709-7033
SaraBontempoCollege RelationsCoordinator of Information Content and Designbontempo@ucc.edu908-709-7040
BabitaBopalkarControllerJunior Accountantbopalkar@ucc.edu908-709-7056
LesterBoseaAdvising, Career and TransferStudtent Services Specialistlester.bosea@ucc.edu908-965-6028
AmyBoydMathAssociate Professor - Mathaboyd@ucc.edu908-965-2998
TeresaBoyleFinancial AidFinancial Aid Counselorboyle@ucc.edu908-709-7494
MargaretBraithwaite-AdamsAdmission-Registration-RecordClerkadams@ucc.edu908-709-7132
NapoleonBrooksEnglish-Modern Language-Fine ArtProfessor - Englishbrooks@ucc.edu908-497-4253
AnnaBrophyMathAssociate Professor - Mathabrophy@ucc.edu908-709-7687
AlisonBrownEconomics-Government-HistorySenior Professor - EGHabrown@ucc.edu908-497-4215
FatimahBroxton-RobinsonEnglish-Modern Language-Fine ArtAssistant Professor - Englishbroxton-robinson@ucc.edu908-527-7229
ElsaBruguierLibrariesLibrarianbruguier@ucc.edu908-412-3569
AkiemaBuchananLibrariesTechnicianakiema.buchanan@ucc.edu908-497-4240
NancyBurkeIndustry-Business InstituteBusiness Development and Marketing Manager Specialistburke@ucc.edu908-527-7207
AvisCabralTitle V LEAPSecretarycabral@ucc.edu908-709-7460
LouiseCadorettePurchasingSenior Buyercadorette@ucc.edu908-709-7049
PercyCalleFacilitiesCustodian 2nd Shiftcalle@ucc.edu
MariluzCardonaFinancial AidFinancial Aid Counselorcardona@ucc.edu908-965-2999
TamikoCarmanBiologyCoordinatorcarman@ucc.edu908-412-3583
RobertCaseCareer ServicesDirector of Career Servicesrobert.case@ucc.edu908-965-2993
SamuelCasimirEducational Opportunity FundStudent Services Generalistsamuel.casimir@ucc.edu908-709-7087
AbelCastilloFacilitiesCustodian 1st Shiftabel.castillo@ucc.edu
AnnetteCastroContinuing EducationOffice Manager/Coordinatorcastro@ucc.edu908-709-7601
MichaelCatalanoInformation TechnologyMIS Programming Managercatalano@ucc.edu908-709-7023
HeatherCaviseHuman ResourcesAssistant Director of Human Resourcesheather.cavise@ucc.edu908-709-7122
KatyCedanoEnglish-Modern Language-Fine ArtAssociate Professor - Modern Languagescedano@ucc.edu908-497-4241
ElgayCesaireChemistryLaboratory Techniciancesaire@ucc.edu908-709-7578
DayneChanceFinancial AidDirector of Financial Aidchance@ucc.edu908-709-7089
ZulemaCheekVP, Student DevelopmentExecutive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Developmentcheek@ucc.edu908-709-7091
ThomasCherubinoInformation TechnologyDirector of IT Operationscherubino@ucc.edu908-709-7546
TinnyCheungStudent Success InitiativesAssociate Directortinny.cheung@ucc.edu908-709-7489
SusannahChewningEnglish- Modern Language - Fine ArtSenior Professor - Englishchewning@ucc.edu908-709-7182
KarenCimorelliTitle 504 Disability ServicesCoordinator of Services for Students with Disabilitieskaren.cimorelli@ucc.edu908-709-7164
NicoleCippolettiAcademic AffairsAssistant Dean of STEMnicole.cippoletti@ucc.edu908-709-7466
CristinaCiprianoStudents AccountsStudent Account Analystcipriano@ucc.edu908-709-7059
MicheleCisloPractical Nursing & Allied HealthAssociate Professor - Practical Nursingcislo@ucc.edu908-412-3564
DonnellClementOne Stop OperationsOne Stop Managerdonnell.clement@ucc.edu908-965-6086
AntionetteCliftonOne Stop OperationsStudent Services Associate - One Stopclifton@ucc.edu
JosephClyburnPublic SafetySecurity Officer - 2nd Shiftclyburn@ucc.edu
MerissaCodiot-GervaisOne Stop OperationsStudent Services Associate - One Stopmerissa.codiot-gerva@ucc.edu
LewisCohenAcademic Learning CenterEducational Support Specialistlcohen@ucc.edu908-965-2350
StanleyCohenMathProfessor - Mathscohen@ucc.edu908-497-4221
JoanneColemanFacilitiesCustodian 3rd Shiftjcoleman@ucc.edu
LichiaColemanPurchasingPurchasing Technicianlcoleman@ucc.edu908-709-7031
RobertComeauEnglish- Modern Language - Fine ArtProfessor - Englishcomeau@ucc.edu908-497-4216
ElizabethCoonerAssessment-Planning-ResearchExecutive Director of Institutional Researchelizabeth.cooner@ucc.edu908-527-7213
AngelaCorreiaCollege LifeStudent Services Generalistangela.correia@ucc.edu908-709-7017
BenildaCortezLibrariesCirculation Clerkcortez@ucc.edu908-965-6075
PedroCosmePsychology-SociologyAssociate Professor - Psych & Sociologycosme@ucc.edu908-659-5141
NicoleCoutinhoFinancial AidAssistant Director of Operationsnicole.coutinho@ucc.edu908-709-7076
VirginiaCrisoninoMathAssociate Professor -Mathcrisonino@ucc.edu908-497-4286
MonicaCunacheElizabeth Provost OfficeExecutive Secretarycunache@ucc.edu908-965-6091
CarlCuttitaEnglish- Modern Language - Fine ArtAssociate Professor Communicationscuttita@ucc.edu908-497-4222
ToddDaleyMathSenior Professor - Mathdaley@ucc.edu908-497-4206
CherylDanyusLibrariesSecretarydanyus@ucc.edu908-709-7507
RashidaDavidPractical Nursing & Allied HealthGrant Site Coordinatorrashida.david@ucc.edu908-412-3573
MahuaDeInstitute Intensive EnglishAssociate  Professor - IELTmahua.de@ucc.edu908-659-5143
VasilikiDedesPublic SafetySecurity Officer - 2nd Shiftdedes@ucc.edu
JohnDelaneyInformation TechnologyProgrammer Analystdelaney@ucc.edu908-709-7544
XuehuaDengLibrariesAssociate Librariandeng@ucc.edu908-965-6076
AndreDeSandiesInstitute Intensive EnglishAssociate Professor - IELTdesandies@ucc.edu908-659-5178
RobertDevaronaOne Stop OperationsStudent Services Generalistrobert.devarona@ucc.edu
1 - 100 Next